A Surviving Young Adult's Rants and Raves.

YouTube – Charice acapella cover: All that I need to Survive.

Charice Japan album cover

Comments on: "YouTube – Charice acapella cover: All that I need to Survive" (8)

  1. hmmm actually not bad. but i didnt know you were one of those people on youtube. but damn, its out of sync.

    anyways check my stuff out…

    http://www.muziboo.com/sunsetblack23/music/

    • I know, I’m using this free webcam recorder thing. I tried to edit the audio to at least sync wit the video a bit but to no avail. I don’t really have the lighting I need to use a video cam but I’m working on it. I AM one of those people…I sing, I make tutorials, I vlog about creepy stalkers. haha!

    • Hey dude I like the songs. Kudos!

  2. hahaha thanks dude.

  3. what do you know #5. i’m out. its all i can do, been tempted to get tumblr but aint got around to it yet, so 6 will have to wait.

  4. […] The busiest day of the year was August 10th with 47 views. The most popular post that day was YouTube – Charice acapella cover: All that I need to Survive. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

