A Surviving Young Adult's Rants and Raves.

If you’re a subscriber, or if you have read a few entries from my blog that include videos, then you must be familiar with my YouTube Channel maricarljanah I have a decent amount of subscribers and they are all amazing! So I received an email about two days ago from Ms. Michelle Tiu aka msmatched asking me if I wanted to be a guest blogger on her site. I felt so flattered having been asked to do something so awesome! Plus, I have never done anything like it. So, of course I agreed and we both metaphorically sat down and talked about how we’d go about it.

Basically, I’ll be doing an article that’s Beauty or fashion related. I was planning on slacking and just do it next week, but I had a sudden wake-up call; thanks to Ms. Kristine Roa of InStyle Cebu who stumbled upon my humble site and was gracious enough to promote it on her Twitter. Not only did I freak out, but I also did MAJOR re-editing of a few entries. I know, I know, I should always proofread before publishing, but hey, I never thought someone would actually read the stuff I post (LOL!) Maybe it’s a higher being’s way of telling me to get my butt off my bed and do something productive! So here I am ranting about something barely relevant to you or your life or maybe even your interests; however, you can consider this as a comeback entry per se.  Are you excited? Probably not, but I’ll be excited for both of us, yeah?

So I will be coming up with something very soon and you can read it here and at Michelle’s site. Feel free to check out her blog at beautifulloft.blogspot.com

Have a great day and wish me luck! 🙂

Comments on: "A Blog Collaboration! A Come-back Entry?" (2)

  1. hey gorgeousness..thanks to Kristine for the amazing link on Twitter…I just subscribed and yey!!! fun to be interacting with another Cebuana blogger 😀

    Kisses
    Sweet
    PensandLens
    @mistytewest

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

