A Surviving Young Adult's Rants and Raves.

As you all know, I love making videos on YouTube. It’s definitely become one of my passions. My main purpose for making videos is to share what I know about Fashion and Beauty, especially make-up, to everyone! Since I initially learned what I know by watching tutorials by gurus like Makeupgeek, Kandeejohnson, and Pixiwoo; I felt that I wanted to inspire other girls to indulge in all things beneficial to our health and beauty as well, using products that are available & convenient.

I want to disseminate that beauty is attainable despite imperfections and limitations.

I wanna tell every girl out there that “You are beautiful in your own way.”

My tutorials are also my outlet. Whenever I feel down or I’m simply bored to my guts, I just get the camera & film about anything. It not only makes me feel better, but it also allows me to reach out to amazing people inside or outside the country. It opens up a gateway to getting know other women out there who can relate to me, or who simply enjoy watching my videos.

Every time I make my videos, I  stay true to myself. I don’t use a script, I don’t plan on what to say, and I don’t edit them in a way that would project me in a different light; and knowing that I gained subscribers despite being a crazy-ass, hyperactive woman who enjoys ranting and waving her hands everywhere is such a motivation for me! I seriously never thought I would reach 500. To some, it may not be much, but to me…it’s everything awesome and more! So I want to give back by doing this give away contest!

Here is how it works:

  1. You have to be Subscribed to my channel
  2. Like my Facebook page!
  3. Send me a message here on YT with the following
  • your YT username
  • your FB name
  • your answers to the following questions:

a. What The face Shop product did I rave about in my First Ever Review video?

b. What Watsons Lotion did I rave about in my February wins video?

c. What did I get for purchasing a gazillion Watsons products in my Guilt Trip Haul?

d. What is your favorite make-up tutorial from my channel and why?

Important Reminders:

  1. You have to be allowed to join these kind of contests that require you to  give out personal information like your shipping address. I will need it to send out your prizes, unless the winner will be from Cebu 🙂
  2. You can only send me one message containing complete information required. If you have double entries, they won’t be valid 🙂
  3. This is open INTERNATIONALLY!
  4. This contest is open for two weeks starting today March 5, 2011 – March 19, 2011

Here are the prizes:

The Give Aways!

Here are individual pictures of the prizes:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It is super easy to join and I hope you will go for it! I will be choosing the winner based on the answers and the validity of the information provided. Everyone has a chance to win! So I really hope that I will hear from you guys! I love you all and thank you once again for the support you have given me.

Check out my YouTube video about this Give Away! ♥

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

